Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Loan Officers > Rochester Office
Rochester Office
Cheryl Barnum
Loan Officer
Direct (585) 363-7052
Email:   CBarnum@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 58180
Mary Battaglia
Loan Officer
Direct (585) 363-7053
Email:   MaryBattaglia@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 58241
Amy Bell
Loan Officer
Direct (585) 363-7055
Email:   AmyBell@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 407606
Gage Bush
Loan Officer
Direct (585) 363-7037
Email:   GBush@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 1120432
Steve D'Amico
Loan Officer
Direct (585) 363-7067
Email:   Steve@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 37093
Jolene Flaherty
Loan Officer
Direct (585) 363-7075
Email:   JFlaherty@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 1114666
Nancy Frate
Loan Officer
Direct (585) 363-7081
Email:   NFrate@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 37763
Jerry Frate
Loan Officer
Direct (585) 363-7080
Email:   JFrate@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 17471
Katie Gioia
Loan Officer
Direct (585) 363-7085
Email:   Katie@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 58164
Phyllis Haberer
Loan Officer
Direct (585) 363-7087
Email:   phyllis@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 58078
Karen Haberer-Gallagher
Loan Officer
Direct (585) 363-7088
Email:   karen@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 56356
Laurie Jennings
Loan Officer
Direct (585) 363-7090
Email:   ljennings@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 49954
Chris Lake
Loan Officer
Direct (585) 363-7096
Email:   clake@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 625943
Karen Licalsi
Loan Officer
Direct (585) 363-7099
Email:   klicalsi@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 63971
Donna Maxwell
Loan Officer
Direct (585) 363-7105
Email:   dmaxwell@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 63101
Jeanie Nasello
Loan Officer
Direct (585) 363-7061
Email:   jeanie@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 60517
Sayuko Oishi
Loan Officer
Direct (585) 363-7114
Email:   sayuko@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 62463
Lisa Roberts
Loan Officer
Direct (585) 363-7119
Email:   lroberts@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 58072
Scott Sullivan
Loan Officer
Direct (585) 363-7128
Email:   ssullivan@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 67838
Copyright © 2018 Premium Mortgage Corp.
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map