Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Loan Officers > Buffalo Office
Buffalo Office
Ralph Basile
Loan Officer
Direct (716) 428-7014
Email:   rbasile@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 481571
Tim Collins
Loan Officer
Direct (716) 428-7001
Email:   TCollins@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 500500
John Fronczak
Loan Officer
Direct (716) 428-7003
Email:   Jfronczak@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 441911
Matt LaRusch
Loan Officer
Direct (716) 428-7006
Email:   MLarusch@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 491452
Joel Mahakian
Loan Officer
Direct (716) 428-7005
Email:   joel@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 467974
Cynthia Nostro
Loan Officer
Direct (716) 428-7008
Email:   CNostro@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 589656
Dylan Randall
Loan Officer
Direct (716) 428-7031
Email:   DRandall@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 441865
Jackie Ruotsi
Loan Officer
Direct (716) 428-7013
Email:   JRuotsi@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 1112536
Darlene Williams
Loan Officer
Direct (716) 428-7017
Email:   DWilliams@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 407645
Paul Winterhalter
Loan Officer
Direct (716) 428-7018
Email:   PaulW@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 249778
Annette Kopp
Loan Officer
Direct (716) 428-7015
Email:   akopp@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 468281
Julie Symes
Loan Officer
Direct (716) 428-7042
Email:   jsymes@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 326746
Adam Fenske
Loan Officer
Direct (716) 428-7046
Email:   afenske@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 929545
Carissa DiRado
Loan Officer
Cell (716) 860-7692
Email:   CDiRado@premiummortgage.com
NMLS #: 1143653
Copyright © 2018 Premium Mortgage Corp.
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map